Board/Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kim Kovel, Chair
Eric Rodriguez, Vice Chair for Finance
Merle Weiss, Secretary
Kristen Thiele, Vice Chair for Alumni
Lilia Garcia, Vice Chair for Education

Jane Goodman
Alessandro Ferretti
Thomas F. Knapp
Maricarmen Martinez
Kevin J. Miller
Reagan Pace
David Siegel
Deborah Slott

 

ADMINISTRATION

924 Lincoln Road, Suite 205
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(t) 305.674.8278
(f) 305.674.8772
(e) email@artcentersf.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY- CONTACT

María del Valle – Executive Director (ext.308)

Patricia Leder – Comptroller (ext. 307)
pleder@artcentersf.org

Natalia Zuluaga – Artistic Director (ext. 304)
nzuluaga@artcentersf.org

Tammy Key Johnston – Education Director (ext. 305)
tkey@artcentersf.org

Cherese Crockett – Exhibitions & Artist Relations Manager (ext. 311)
ccrockett@artcentersf.org

Dan Weitendorf – Facilities Manager (ext. 310)
dweitendorf@artcentersf.org

Anais Alvarez – Communications & Development Manager (ext. 302)
aalvarez@artcentersf.org

Felipe Melendrez – Exhibitions Assistant (ext.303)
exhibitions@artcentersf.org

Sarah Downing – Administrative Assistant (ext. 301)
email@artcentersf.org

 

ArtCenter South Florida Studios: 924 Lincoln Road
Office: 924 Lincoln Road, Suite 205 | Miami Beach, FL 33139 | (p) 305.674.8278 (f) 305.674-8772