This Month


Talks: Trevor Schoonmaker

Wed, April 25, 2018 7—9 pm

Art Classes


Open Figure Drawing Studio

Mon, April 9, 2018 7—9 pm

Saturday Painting Class

Sat, April 14—May 19, 2018 1:30—4:30pm Six-week course

Coming Months


Talks: Trevor Schoonmaker

Wed, April 25, 2018 7—9 pm

My Art

Sun, May 6, 2018 11:30 am

Resident Night: May 2018

Thurs, May 10, 2018 7—9pm

Between a view and a milestone Opening

Thurs, May 10, 2018 7—9 pm

Talks: Valerie Cassel Oliver

Wed, June 27, 2018, 7 pm

Resident Night: July 2018

Wed, July 11, 2018 7—9pm

Resident Night: Sept 2018

Wed, Sept 5, 2018 7—9pm

Talks: Deana Haggag

Wed, September 12, 2018 7—9 pm

Talks: Heidi Zuckerman

Wed, October 17, 2018 7—9 pm

Talks: José Roca

Wed, November 7, 2018 7—9 pm

Connect

Join our Newsletter